You are here

1 post / 0 new
is "delete original and all versions" supposed to move masters to trash? #1
mauve's picture
by mauve
January 20, 2015 - 5:45pm

Hi guys, I woud like to be able to move some master files to trash from the folders where they are stored by using “delete original and all versions” command.
  After sorting about 300 pics I shot in RAW, I only wanted to keep 10, the rest I want removed from the computer to save space :). It turns out that all of them are still in the folder on the hard drive. What is going on?

You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
Passwords are case-sensitive - Forgot your password?
randomness