I had a pretty extensive list of presets going in Aperture 3. I made an adjustment to one and saved it. The Preset dialog wouldn’t go away so I hit “Cancel”. It went away but all of my presets have disappeared?
This is potentially a huge setback if I can’t restore them.
Anyone seen this? Any suggestions / questions welcome!