I deleted 100+ photos that were added to Aperture 3 by mistake. They are not recoverable. I can still view them in Aperture. Is there a way to recreate the files from the photos I can view in Aperture?
Are you using the new Lightroom; the version that's the same (mostly) on desktop and mobile? Then you may have noticed that a few features are NOT actually on both platforms. The ones that get me the most are Copy Photos (ie duplicate photos) and Batch Paste. I've found a way around it… in a round about sort of way. Check it out!